Make your Land Rover Discovery 2 Seat Commercial into a Land Rover Discovery 5 Seat Commercial. Enquire now! Rear Seat Conversion for only £2,970 plus VAT.

We only use genuine Land Rover Discovery leather rear seating in our commercial Discovery conversions which fold fully flat.  As well as a removable rear seating conversion service, we also offer front seat leather upgrades and heated front and rear seat upgrades.

At '' we offer a collection and delivery service (UK mainland,) or you can visit our showroom based in Chesterfield, Derbyshire.  We only use genuine Land Rover seats to make a 5 or 7 rear seat conversion, which can be transferred every time you change your Discovery 3 or 4 commercial.  

Contact us on 01246 269013, or complete the enquiry form here.  Visit our website at:

Published by: Motorseeker UK.   Servicing Chesterfield,  Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cornwall, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Midlands, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Riding of Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, West Riding of Yorkshire, Westmorland, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire , Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Buteshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, Fife, Inverness-shire, Kincardineshire, Kinross-shire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Morayshire, Nairnshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Ross and Cromarty, Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Anglesey, Brecknockshire, Caernarfonshire, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Merioneth, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Pembrokeshire, Radnorshire.