SEEKER Raptor Digger Yellow Edition launched

Newly launched, our Seeker Raptor digger yellow edition, with the following specification:

  • Yellow paint finish in paint or wrap
  • Wide arch wheel spats
  • Deep dish module wheels with all terrain tyres                                 
  • Upgrade F150 style grille with yellow lettering
  • Yellow rear canopy
  • Tinted front lights with headlight covers
  • Tinted glass
  • Wide boy bonnet scoop
  • Upgrade Wildtrack bumper in yellow and black
  • 2 inch lift kit
  • Full Seeker graphics pack
  • Black side tubes
  • Snorkel and Load Liner
  • Rear heavy duty tow bar
  • 12 month bronze warranty (enquire for details)
  • 12 months MOT and full service
  • 101 point RAC style check

*Available in a double cab (enquire for pricing.)

*Available in other colours.


We offer:

•UK mainland delivery.

•Instant part-exchange prices.

•3.99 aer finance options, example:  £15k over 5 years is £299 per month.

•60 miles price match on ‘like for like’ vehicle.


Seeker Raptor Digger Yellow Edition Specification and Pricing


Please contact our sales team for further details on 01246 269 013, email:

Published by: Motorseeker UK.   Servicing Chesterfield,  Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cornwall, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Midlands, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Riding of Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, West Riding of Yorkshire, Westmorland, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire , Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Buteshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, Fife, Inverness-shire, Kincardineshire, Kinross-shire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Morayshire, Nairnshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Ross and Cromarty, Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Anglesey, Brecknockshire, Caernarfonshire, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Merioneth, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Pembrokeshire, Radnorshire.