We know that your time is precious - ask about our UK mainland collection and delivery service and take the hassle out of a Rear Seat Conversion for your Land Rover Commercial Discovery!

At 'commercialrearseatconversions.co.uk', we know that your time is precious - ask about our UK mainland collection and delivery service and take the hassle out of your Land Rover Commercial Discovery Rear Seat Conversion!

We only use genuine Land Rover Discovery leather rear seating in our commercial Discovery conversions which fold fully flat.  As well as a removable rear seating conversion service, we also offer front seat leather upgrades and heated front and rear seat upgrades. 

At 'commercialrearseatconversions.co.uk' we offer a collection and delivery service (UK mainland,) or you can visit our showroom based in Chesterfield, Derbyshire.  We only use genuine Land Rover seats to make a 5 or 7 rear seat conversion, which can be transferred every time you change your Discovery 3 or 4 commercial.  

Contact us on 01246 269013, or complete the enquiry form here.  

Published by: Motorseeker UK.   Servicing Chesterfield,  Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cornwall, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Midlands, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Riding of Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, West Riding of Yorkshire, Westmorland, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire , Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Buteshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, Fife, Inverness-shire, Kincardineshire, Kinross-shire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Morayshire, Nairnshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Ross and Cromarty, Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Anglesey, Brecknockshire, Caernarfonshire, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Merioneth, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Pembrokeshire, Radnorshire.