SEEKER Raptor Wideboy Edition

Our SEEKER Raptor Wideboy Edition has been our most popular edition, featuring its hallmark wide wheel arches, deep dish all terrain Bighorn tyres and 2 or 3 inch suspension lift kit.  


With over £5,000 worth of styling equipment, the specification includes:

  • Upgrade F150 style grille
  • Upgrade painted front bumper
  • Wide wheel arches
  • Deep dish all terrain Bighorn tyres
  • 2 or 3 inch suspension lift kit.
  • Black pack and full de-chrome
  • Privacy glass
  • Wind deflectors
  • Bonnet bra and scoops
  • Tinted lights with front and rear surrounds
  • Black roll bar and side steps
  • Boot liner and bed caps
  • Seeker Raptor graphics


We are also able to offer upgrade options, including:

  • Cloth to leather upgrade for £1,349 plus VAT
  • Rear tailgate cover for £299 plus VAT


We also offer:

  • UK mainland delivery.
  • 3.99 aer finance options, example:  £15k over 5 years is £299 per month.
  • Instant PX deals


A £500 deposit secures any Ranger Raptor and we can build a range of editions starting from £15,995 plus vat.  All Commercials are priced plus VAT.  Prices are subject to exchange rates and availability.


For further information regarding specification, finance options and our vehicle collection and delivery service, please contact our sales team on 01246 269013.  Or email us at


Published by: Motorseeker UK.   Servicing Chesterfield,  Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cornwall, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Midlands, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Riding of Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, West Riding of Yorkshire, Westmorland, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire , Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Buteshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, Fife, Inverness-shire, Kincardineshire, Kinross-shire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Morayshire, Nairnshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Ross and Cromarty, Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Anglesey, Brecknockshire, Caernarfonshire, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Merioneth, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Pembrokeshire, Radnorshire.